Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.

  • 0 användare blev hjälpta av detta svar
Hjälpte svaret dig?

Relaterade artiklar

What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 85% of your...

Can I host friends' websites?

Yes, you may host your friends. If you want your friends to have their own control panels for...

Will I have unlimited access to update my pages?

You have unlimited access via FTP or FrontPage 24-hours a day. As such, you can create and...

How do I signup?

On any page of our site click the "Order Now" link. Follow the on screen instructions and fill...

What if my site breaks your Terms of Service?

Users' sites may be suspended for violations of policy, or if extreme, or second time offenders,...