You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.
- 0 utilizatori au considerat informaţia utilă
Articole similare
What if my site breaks your Terms of Service?
Users' sites may be suspended for violations of policy, or if extreme, or second time offenders,...
How do I signup?
On any page of our site click the "Order Now" link. Follow the on screen instructions and fill...
Can I host friends' websites?
Yes, you may host your friends. If you want your friends to have their own control panels for...
Do you offer password protected directories?
Yes, using our web-based control panel you can easily protect any directory without having to...
What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?
You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 85% of your...
