Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.

  • 0 Utilisateurs l'ont trouvée utile
Cette réponse était-elle pertinente?

Articles connexes

Setup Time?

What is the setup time on your services? Shared (single domain) and Reseller (multi-domain)...

Do you offer Telnet or SSH access?

By default, we do not provide SSH/shell access to our shared and reseller hosting clients....

How long after I sign up can I start building my site?

If your account is automatically approved, your machine user will be created and ready for...

What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 85% of your...

Do I have to have your banner on my site?

Rest assured that all sites that we host are BANNER-FREE. It's your site (you're paying us to...