You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.
- 0 کاربر این را مفید یافتند
مقالات مربوطه
How long after I sign up can I start building my site?
If your account is automatically approved, your machine user will be created and ready for...
What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?
You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 85% of your...
I have a fast internet connection (DSL/cable) - can I just host my own site?
You could, but that's definitely not recommended. First of all, most ISPs have clauses that do...
What if my site breaks your Terms of Service?
Users' sites may be suspended for violations of policy, or if extreme, or second time offenders,...
Will I be able to check my emails when I am away from my home/office computer?
Yes, we provide all our customers with their own Webmail access. What this means is that you can...
