Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.

  • 0 Uživatelům pomohlo
Byla tato odpověď nápomocná?

Související články

How long after I sign up can I start building my site?

If your account is automatically approved, your machine user will be created and ready for...

Information Needed For SSL Certificate - CSR

We need the following information to generate a Certificate Signing Request (CSR): For the SSL...

What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 85% of your...

Setup Time?

What is the setup time on your services? Shared (single domain) and Reseller (multi-domain)...

Is it a problem if I'm not in the US or in Europe?

Not at all! In fact, we already have customers in countries all over the world. If you don't have...