You may choose your terms at sign-up. No contracts are required -- except for 'Dedicated Servers' where the minimum term is three months (and month-to-month thereafter). You may cancel at anytime, there are no cancellation fees.
- 0 Los Usuarios han Encontrado Esto Útil
Artículos Relacionados
What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?
You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 85% of your...
Can I upgrade my plan or features later?
You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no...
Information Needed For SSL Certificate - CSR
We need the following information to generate a Certificate Signing Request (CSR): For the SSL...
Setup Time?
What is the setup time on your services? Shared (single domain) and Reseller (multi-domain)...
Do you host adult sites?
Only on some of our servers. Please contact us to ask. But be assured that we never host any sort...
