You may choose your terms at sign-up. No contracts are required -- except for 'Dedicated Servers' where the minimum term is three months (and month-to-month thereafter). You may cancel at anytime, there are no cancellation fees.
- 0 Kasutajad peavad seda kasulikuks
Seotud artiklid
Can I upgrade my plan or features later?
You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no...
What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?
You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 85% of your...
What if my site breaks your Terms of Service?
Users' sites may be suspended for violations of policy, or if extreme, or second time offenders,...
Will I have unlimited access to update my pages?
You have unlimited access via FTP or FrontPage 24-hours a day. As such, you can create and...
Do your servers support XML?
Yes, all of our servers support XML.
