You may choose your terms at sign-up. No contracts are required -- except for 'Dedicated Servers' where the minimum term is three months (and month-to-month thereafter). You may cancel at anytime, there are no cancellation fees.
- 0 Users Found This Useful
Related Articles
What if my site breaks your Terms of Service?
Users' sites may be suspended for violations of policy, or if extreme, or second time offenders,...
How long after I sign up can I start building my site?
If your account is automatically approved, your machine user will be created and ready for...
How do I signup?
On any page of our site click the "Order Now" link. Follow the on screen instructions and fill...
Can I upgrade my plan or features later?
You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no...
Do you offer Server Side Includes (SSI)?
Server Side Includes (SSI) is enabled on all of our servers. You just need to be sure that you...
